I'm on Keel Haul's Sea Crew! Again!


I'm so excited to announce that I'm again a part of Keel Haul's Sea Crew for All the Tides of Fate, the sequel to All the Stars and Teeth!


The All the Stars and Teeth duology is written by Adalyn Grace; these are her first two published works. ATSAT was an instant New York Times best seller, and I'm sure Tides will be too! It is a YA fantasy adventure where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice. And, it's perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.


I'll be sharing more information about the book on my page in the coming months, including the preorder campaign, so be sure to follow along!


Summary:

*Contains spoilers!*


Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.


No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she’s lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.


To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything―but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

Tides already is receiving really positive reviews (it is at 4.00 stars on Goodreads so far) –– I cannot wait to see it on bookselves and all over my instagram feed. It is set to come out February 2, 2020.


You can add the book to your Goodreads TBR here.

2 views0 comments